

NEWTIME INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

Regd. Office : Lotus Green City, Sector 23 & 24 Bhiwadi, Alwar Bypass, 75 Mtr. Road, Dharuhera, Rewari-123401, Tel.: 91-7419885077 E-mail : newtimeinfra2010@gmail.com, Website : www.newtimeinfra.in CIN : L24239R1984PLC040797

Ref: NIL/BSE/2019

Date: September 27, 2019

The Manager Listing Department **BSE Limited,** Phiroze Jee Jee Bhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Security Code: 531959

Subject: Proceedings of the 35th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on September 27, 2019, in terms of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Ma'm,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 (Schedule III-Part-A) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the 35th Annual General Meeting of the Company was held today i.e Friday, September 27, 2019 at 12.30 p.m. at Plot No. 73-74, Phase- III, Industrial Area, Dharuhera, District- Rewari 123106, to confirm and approve the resolutions as set out in the Notice of 35th Annual General Meeting of the Company:-

The meeting was attended by the following:

| Mr. Sanjay Tiku: Chairman of Audit and N & R CommitteeMs. Kalpana Sharma: CFOMr. Sachin Khurana: Scrutinizer | Ms. Kalpana Sharma | : CFO | |
|--|--------------------|-------|--|
|--|--------------------|-------|--|

| Members Personally Present | : | 18 | Members voted at the AGM : 16 |
|----------------------------|---|----|--|
| Members present by proxy | ł | 0 | Members voted through remote e-voting : 16 |

Proceeding in Brief:-

- Mr. Ashish Pandit, was elected as the Chairman of the Meeting and chaired the proceeding of this meeting.
- He welcomed the members of the Company and ascertain the requisite quorum being present and called meeting to order.

- The Notice Convening the 35th Annual General Meeting was taken as read with the consent of the members.
- The Statutory Registers, Proxy Register and relevant documents were available during the meeting for inspection by the Members.
- The Chairman then informed that as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules framed thereunder, the Company had provided e-voting facility to the members entitled to cast their vote on the agenda items from Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (9:00 a.m.) to Thursday, September 26, 2019 (5:00 p.m.). The Chairman draw the attention of the members regarding the resolution on which voting is to be held that members who were present at the meeting but have not cast their votes by availing the remote e-voting facility, can exercise their vote by use of Polling Paper, which were distributed to the members present at the meeting.
- Mr. Sachin Khurana, the Scrutinizer, thereafter conducted the Polling Paper voting process. The details of voting (Polling Paper and remote e-voting) for the agenda items as submitted by the Scrutinizer's Report has been summarized as under:
- The following Ordinary/Special Resolution(s) as set out in Notice of 35th Annual General Meeting have been approved by the members with requisite majority by E-voting and poll:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

Resolution No: 1 - To receive, consider and adopt:

a) The Audited Standalone Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2019 and the Reports of the Board of Directors and the Auditors thereon; and

b) The Audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2019 and the Report of the Auditors thereon.

Resolution No: 2 – To appoint a director Mr. Mahesh Chand Agrawal (Din:07554315) who retires by rotation who has offered himself for re-appointment.

SPECIAL BUSINESS:-

Resolution No: 3 - To regularize the appointment of Mr. Parvinder Kapoor (Din: 03456053) as an independent director of the company.

Resolution No: 4 - To regularize the appointment of Mr. Ashish Pandit (Din: 00139001) as a director of the company.

Resolution No: 5 - To appoint Mr. Ashish Pandit (Din: 00139001) as a Whole-Time Director of the company.

Resolution No: 6 - To re-appoint Mr. Sanjay Tiku (Din: 00300566) as an Independent Director of the company.

Voting by Members on Poll:-

The members cast their votes on the ballot papers provided to them and deposited/put the same into the ballot boxes placed at the meeting and thereafter, the Chairman handed over the ballot box to the scrutinizer to count the votes cast and also combine the result with remote e-voting.

Announcement of Results of the E-voting and poll:-

The Chairman announced that the combined results of the E-voting and poll will be announced within 48 hours from the conclusion of Meeting and the same shall be posted on the website of the Company and be intimated to Central Depository Services India Limited (CDSL) and shall also be notified to Stock Exchanges, where the equity shares of the company are listed.

The Chairman then thanked the members present and declared the meeting as closed. The meeting concluded at 01:00 P.M, with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

This is for your information and record.

For Newtime Infrastructure Limited Ashish Pandit Chairman of the Meeting DIN: 00139001